SSR | AQAR | Notice | Click here to goto Administrative Login !!!

 

JALESWAR WOMEN'S DEGREE COLLEGE
(Affiliated to Fakir Mohan University)

NOTICE & TENDERS

 
 

List of Holidays for Academic Year - 2020


SL. HOLIDAYS NAME DATE/S DAY/S NO. OF DAY/S
1 Shreeram Navami 13.04.2019 Saturday 01
2 Utkal Divas 01.04.2019 Monday 01
3 Holi 22.03.2019 Friday 01
4 Dola Purnima 21.03.2019 Thursday 01
5 Panchayati Raj Divas 05.03.2019 Tuesday 01
6 Maha Shivratri 04.03.2019 Monday 01
7 Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday 01
8 Netaji Jayanti/Vir Surendra Sai Jayanti 23.01.2019 Wednesday 01
9 Makar Sankranti 14.01.2019 Monday 01
10 New Years Day 01.01.2019 Tuesday 01

Home  |  SSR  |  AQAR  |  Contact Us

  Follow Us on : Facebook    | Twitter

All Browser Support with 1000X 750 Pixels Resolution. Always Use Latest Version of Browser.  Best Browsers are Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox.

© Copyright 2015. Jaleswar Women's Degree College

Service Provided by ST Web Solution, Balasore